Contact us today to find out how we can help with all of your property needs.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 5pm
Sunday 10am – 2pm

St Ives


Call: 01480 570 111
Email: stives@thelettingagency.co.uk


Royston


Call: 01763 750 777
Email: royston@thelettingagency.co.uk


Cambridge


Call: 01223 776 677
Email: cambridge@thelettingagency.co.uk


Ware


Call: 01920 333 122
Email: ware@thelettingagency.co.uk


Baldock


Call: 01462 222 255
Email: baldock@thelettingagency.co.uk


Buntingford


Call: 01763 750 222
Email: buntingford@thelettingagency.co.uk


Ely


Call: 01353 469 222
Email: ely@thelettingagency.co.uk


Hertford


Call: 01992 248 222
Email: herford@thelettingagency.co.uk


Huntingdon


Call: 01480 570 222
Email: huntingdon@thelettingagency.co.uk


Letchworth


Call: 01462 222 244
Email: letchworth@thelettingagency.co.uk


Newmarket


Call: 01638 333 222
Email: newmarket@thelettingagency.co.uk


Stevenage


Call: 01438 535 353
Email: stevenage@thelettingagency.co.uk


St Neots


Call: 01480 570 333
Email: stneots@thelettingagency.co.uk


Get in touch today.

The Letting Agency would love to hear from you! If you have a property to let and want a free, no obligation property valuation, want to view one of our properties or want to register your details to receive all of our latest property listings then get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you!